18
Mar
10

Congress to Squash Donna’s Dream?

NJ Woman Eats Her Way to “World’s Fattest”

A New Jersey woman has a big fat goal: To eat her way to the title of “World’s Fattest Woman.”

The already 600-pound Donna Simpson of Old Bridge, N.J., has 400 pounds to go and plans to reach the 1,000-pound mark in the next two years, reports the New York Post.

She plans to eat 12,000 calories a day, which is at least 2,000 more calories than Olympic swimmer Michael Phelps consumes during his training. The only difference is he burns 3,000 calories each day during that time.

But eating that much is expensive — as much as a $750-a-week budget. So what’s a girl to do? Get men to pay her to eat, of course.

Simpson, 42, who already has a boyfriend (who’s only 150 pounds) has found other men that are willing to pay to watch her eat burgers, fries, cakes, chips, and 70-pieces of sushi at a time, on her Web site [NSFW].

On SupersizedBombshells.com [NSFW], Simpson goes by the name Treasure, and lists some of her hobbies as “eating, going to restaurants, snuggling and being fed.”

Treasure also wishes for her admirers to give her “food and gift certificates from any restaurant.”

Fans can download videos of her eating for just $11. They can also see more photos of her by paying a $15 monthly membership fee.

Despite the fact that Simpson cannot easily walk and uses a motorized scooter to get around, she says that she is healthy.

Simpson already holds the Guinness World Record for the fattest mother, ever since she gave birth to her daughter Jacqueline in 2007. Simpson was only 532 pounds then.

“I’d love to be 1,000 pounds,” Simpson told the Post. “It might be hard though. Running after my daughter keeps my weight down.”

Simpson met her 49-year-old boyfriend Phillipe, who encourages her to eat more, on a dating site for plus-size people, reports the London Telegraph.

“I think he’d like it if I was bigger,” she told the Post. “He’s a real belly man, and completely supports me.”

I wonder how long before Congress takes notice and places something in this healthcare bill to specifically limit Donna’s calorie intake?

You think I’m kidding? Just wait. She will be the poster child of the health care bill in how they need to “control the food industry so they don’t make such unhealthy food.”

11 Responses to “Congress to Squash Donna’s Dream?”


  1. 1 ROUGH JUSTICE
    18 March 2010 at 10:27

    I am at a loss for words adequate enough to describe my revulsion at this woman’s stupidity. ‘Scuse me – I gotta go puke…..

  2. 2 Mark
    18 March 2010 at 11:00

    This woman should get in the guiness book of world records as the world’s stupidest woman not the world’s heaviest woman. Anybody that enables her should be convicted of murder and she should be evaluated as a suicidal person. What is wrong with you people. Fame is not worth dying for. Wake up.

  3. 18 March 2010 at 17:21

    @RJ: Did you miss the part about her being healthy? Do you not want her to be healthy?

  4. 4 Alan Scott
    20 March 2010 at 11:27

    The woman is a freak . Her body ain’t the problem, it’s her brain . The enablers around her are similar to those who revolved around Michael Jackson and Anna Nicole Smith .

  5. 20 March 2010 at 20:45

    @Alan: So, should Congress step in to regulate Donna… and people like her?

  6. 20 March 2010 at 20:46

    I think everyone is missing my point here… especially in light of the healthcare bill looming…

  7. 7 Alan Scott
    21 March 2010 at 14:05

    Kyle,

    I agree with you that Congress has no business telling the woman she can’t get even fatter . Once she is enrolled in Obama-care they will make it their business . I just believe that there must be someone, anyone else out there who you could have chosen to use as an example of why Obama-care will intrude on the freedoms of the rest of us . You have put her in our camp .

    The article does not say whether she is self supporting . I would doubt it . If she gets to 1,000 lbs I’m guessing that the tax payers of New Jersey will be paying for her in some way . There are plenty of obese people who would rather be thin . To deliberately choose this, unless she believes that getting in to the book is going to make her financially independent is moronic . Let the liberals use her, she is more to their taste .

  8. 21 March 2010 at 17:28

    @Alan: On the contrary, I think she is a perfect example. She wants to do what she does and I personally think she has EVERY right to do it… so long as it does not impose on me. This is a prime example of people doing what THEY want with THEIR life and having nobody impose on it, no matter how wrong our own personal opinion of the matter is.

    You are right, once she comes under Obamacare she will be limited. This, I do not support. This, I do not want to be a part of.

    I am not sure what you mean by “self-supporting” though. The article mentions how she has her own income through SuperSizedBombshells, where people pay to watch her eat. So it sounds like she eats at least partially for free and then she has Phillipe too.

    I am not really sure why you have disdain towards her. Let the Liberals use her? How? They can take someone that is obese and say, “Look at this poor person that needs a liposuction. Let’s give it to them.” But how are they going to say that with Donna? “Look at this lady, she wants to eat more so since we are so caring, we are going to give her more.” I don’t see it. It doesn’t work. So, I am glad that she is in MY camp, my friend. I may disagree with the logic behind the act, but I support her doing her own thing. Do you not support her right to make decisions for herself or would you rather impose your opinion on her?

    The American Dream – do whatever you want and not have the government tell you that you can’t do it.

  9. 9 Alan Scott
    23 March 2010 at 17:23

    Kyle,

    ” but I support her doing her own thing. Do you not support her right to make decisions for herself or would you rather impose your opinion on her? ”

    Personally I do not support her doing something destructive to herself . Just as I would not support her drinking herself to death . I also do not believe I have the right to impose my opinion on her, and I am not . I do not call for the government to stop her . I merely believe that she is or will become a financial burden on the rest of us . I cannot believe she won’t . I can’t see how she makes enough money being the fat lady of an online circus freak show to support herself .

    I’ve seen the TV shows where they take the super obese, cut them out of their houses, do the stomach staple, and cut the excess skin off as they lose the weight . I have compassion for these people except when some of them act like society owes them . If only society had paid for this before they got so big . That pisses me off .

    This woman’s behavior will not end well . Even though I agree that she has the right to get to half a ton, I wouldn’t hold her up as an example of anything positive .

  10. 10 Adam
    23 December 2010 at 11:29

    Just kill this stupid bitch why the hell would anyone be stupid enough to let her do this

  11. 11 Cindy
    13 April 2011 at 22:40

    This is so gross. She has a little girl to think about, that little girl is going to need her. She is killing herself. She won’t be able to do nothing go anywhere. UGH. I can’t believe she would want to be fat thats nasty. Most women want to be 120 to 130lbs she wants to be 1,000. WOW.. So unhealthy and like I said GROSS. What is wrong with her. I agree with Mark fame isnt worth dying for because she wont be around to for it. She will be known for the fat nasty women who done something stupid. Then her daughter will be left without a mother.


Leave a Reply

Quotes:

"We are apt to shut our eyes against a painful truth... For my part, I am willing to know the whole truth; to know the worst; and to provide for it." - Patrick Henry

"Politicians and diapers both need to be changed, and for the same reason." - Anonymous

"Right is right, even if everyone is against it, and wrong is wrong, even if everyone is for it." - William Penn

"Naturally the common people don't want war; neither in Russia, nor in England, nor in America, nor in Germany. That is understood. But after all, it is the leaders of the country who determine policy, and it is always a simple matter to drag the people along, whether it is a democracy, or a fascist dictatorship, or a parliament, or a communist dictatorship. Voice or no voice, the people can always be brought to the bidding of the leaders. That is easy. All you have to do is to tell them they are being attacked, and denounce the pacifists for lack of patriotism and exposing the country to danger. It works the same in any country" - Hermann Goering

"I know that nothing good lives in me, that is, in my sinful nature. For I have the desire to do what is good, but I cannot carry it out. For what I do is not the good I want to do; no, the evil I do not want to do this I keep on doing." - Romans 7:18-19

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." - Mark Twain

Categories


